5 thoughts on “Choices…choices!

  1. ghost

    The Bremen scholastic book fair has many good choices. If you don’t like to read, maybe it’s you haven’t found something that interest you. The school book fair might have what you are looking for, and it will get you reading! Good luck!

  2. Spiker

    I chose the books “Stir It Up” and “The Candymakers”. Right now I’m reading “The Candymakers”.

  3. dingdong

    I chose ” Cheat Code Explosions”, ” Jokes and Riddles with Agent P”, and ” The Strange Case of Origami Yoda. I wish you had ” Darth Paper Strikes Back”. I heard it was supposed to be really good!

  4. Anonymous

    The book fair is one of my favorite things during the school year! I’d have to say that my favorite book this year would be “Racing in the Rain”! I am in the middle of a book right now but right after that I’m going to read it. Another would be Stir it up just like Spiker.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *