34 thoughts on “Fall in Indiana

  1. littleheart

    My favorite thing about fall in Indiana is making big piles of leaves and making trails that you can walk through! Mom’s favorite thing about Fall is all of the different colors!

  2. Sunny

    My favorite parts about fall are jumping into HUGE piles of leaves, the colors, carving pumpkins and ALL ABOUT FALL!

    🙂

  3. Musketeer

    My favorite thing about fall is the colors, piles of leaves, and best of all is the crisp air. ENJOY!!!!

  4. thriller

    I love the leaves ,and how the way they change color. I hate the bee’s they come out in the day,but at night they go away because it gets cold in the night.

  5. QuinnFabre

    I love fall. The leaves are in all different colors, and it is beautiful. There is purple, green, brown, yellow, orange, and even some red. It is beautiful; however, in Indiana the weather gets chilly. Some winters my family and I spend Christmas in Florida. I remember one Christmas we spent in Florida; there was a snowstorm in Indiana. I still love the pretty fall colors just as much.

    QuinnFabre

  6. Anonymous

    I like fall, because it has the best weather.

    The worst is the bee’s; they like to sting.

    daffy duck

  7. dingdong

    I think the best part of fall is Halloween. I like seeing all of the scary costumes. Sometimes I see my friends. I always go trick-or-treating with a really close friend. I also like the jack-o-lanterns, colorful scenery, and all of the corn. The corn is ready for harvest, and I sometimes ride with my grandpa in a combine. It sometimes looks like we’re going backwards, probably because I look at the corn kernels in the back. How do you think fall in Indiana is?

  8. Musketeer

    I LOVE fall!I especially like the colors,and I also like the cool temperatures.I like spring;however, I like fall better.I also like the fresh apples and pumpkins.What is your favorite part of fall?

  9. banana

    My favorite thing about fall is seeing the leaves change colors to red, yellow, and orange. I also like the nice cool, but not too cold temperatures .The temperatures are usually 50-80 degrees. I LOVE FALL!

  10. candy

    I like jumping in the leaves, and all the candy is really good. Fall is one of my favorite seasons.

  11. HAMBURGER

    My favorite thing about fall is when my family and I do a haunted house , but my scary house is never actually scary.

  12. spoon

    My favorite part of fall is when my family carves pumpkins. We somtimes cook the pumpkin seed, and we watch The Great Pumpkin Charlie Brown. It is really fun!

  13. BILLYBOB

    I love fall. There’s so many things about it that I want to tell you. I love carving pumpkins with my dad, and I love Halloween. I like to play in the leaves with my brother too! Last fall it got pretty cold really fast, but this year it’s still really nice and warm out.

    – BILLYBOB

  14. Dingbat

    My favorite thing to do in the fall is make a leaf pile, and I like to jump in leaf piles. I also like to carve pumpkins with my family 🙂

  15. Sunny

    My favorite part about fall?

    The trees, colors, and cookouts.
    I usually play in the crisp leaves with the cool breeze blowing back my hair, but still having the warm sun on my face while I look at it from the top of a tree!!

  16. lazer girl

    Do I love Fall?

    Of cousrse, it’s the prettiest and most colorful season of the year, well to us here in Indiana at least, but not all states have this beautiful season.

    LAZER GIRL

  17. soto18

    What I like about fall is how the trees change colors,and I like to cave my pumkins.It is my favoite!!!

  18. Jollyrancher

    I love a lot of things about fall. One of my favorite things about fall is carving pumpkins,but I really like getting candy on Halloween. I love the colors of the leaves on the trees; however, I don’t like raking them!

  19. smiley

    I love fall! I like that it is not too hot like summer and not too cold like winter. The leaves are sooo colorful, and I also like the beautiful mums. 🙂

  20. SUNSHINE

    I love fall because … I play in the leaves with my sister,and this is my new baby sister’s first fall. I can’t wait to see what she will do! I also love fall because of TRICK OR TREATING! I can’t wait till all of this will start happening!

  21. weirdo

    What I like about fall is Thanksgiving. I love being with my family outside,but it is just so cold!

  22. never mind

    I disagree with Soccerball. I think the best picture is the flowers,and no I’m NOT a girly-girl. And there is one thing that doesn’t go with what I am talking about. The thing that can make you qustion yourself and say ”really?” is that when you go outside, I bet you can’t force youself NOT JUMP IN A PILE OF LEAVES!

  23. fullback

    I like when you get to jump in the leaves,and the leaves look really cool.That’s what I like about fall.

  24. spiker

    My favorite part of fall in Indiana is all of the pretty leaves, and another favorite thing is carving pumpkins for Halloween. I like getting a lot of candy from trick-or-treating.

  25. joejr

    I love going to my grandparents.This is because they have a haunted house during the fall.My dad always helps my grandpa.I love them; they’re so nice!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *