6 thoughts on “Bittersweet Goodbyes!

  1. Anna

    That was soooo cool! It really brought back this years school memories! I am already missing you Mrs.Dongell! Don’t worry about me not coming to see you. I will!

  2. Courtney

    I can’t wait to come back and see you! I am already missing you too!!! Had a GREAT year with you Mrs.Dongell!! Thanks for making it fun!!!
    <3

  3. Michael Muniz

    Mrs. Dongell is the greatest teacher of all time! I was in her 4th grade class at Bostonia Elementary in San Diego in 1994 and i still miss her!

  4. Sarah

    I miss those days! If I could, I would go back!! All those good days.. the last day at the park… the VOLLEYBALL at the park. Good times! Good times!!

    šŸ™

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *