Blog Visitors

We are so excited about our blog visitors!  We have had visits from over 50 different countries and 44 states!  Students have had fun decorating our room with flags from our visiting countries.  They mark each country on our world map, and have given many interesting reports on these countries.   A special notebook of flags, interesting information, photos, etc.  is being made.  We are going to celebrate with an ice cream party when we have all 50 states.  

Thanks, blog friends!

3 thoughts on “Blog Visitors

  1. never mind

    I love all those flags. They’re all so colorful. I drew the one with the eagle. It’s the one in front (the girl in the front row with the darker hair is holding my flag I drew). I drew 2 or 3 more flags, also.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *