3 thoughts on “McDonald’s and Skating Outing

  1. lazer girl

    I LOVE some of these pictures! This was the best field trip. I remember everybody falling down! When I fell down I landed on my knee. In the end it was awesome! I’m sure the DJ was getting annoyed by all the song requests; I know I would. But we all got to listen to our songs.
    I would go back and do it all over again…even the wipeout game! OUCH!!!!

  2. QuinnFabray

    That was so much fun! I didn’t fall down at all because I go skating a lot, but most people fell down so much, I think when we were playing wipeout. They fell down instead of sitting down! It was so much fun. I got a drink, a light-up pacifier, and a light-up retainer. When I went to try to request a song, there were so many people, I just gave up trying! I had so much fun though.
    -QuinnFabray

  3. sunshine

    I wish I could live that day over again! It was so much fun!! I even learned how to skate there. I loved how us girls won at wipe out, and got to pick 2 songs!!!! Best field trip ever!!! Thanks for making it fun everybody!
    -Sunshine<3 🙂

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *