5 thoughts on “The Cup Game

  1. QuinnFabray

    I learned the cup game 1 or 2 weeks ago. I went home, grabbed a plastic cup, and practiced it. It’s pretty fun!
    -QuinnFabray

    P.S. Before when I wrote “QuinnFabre”, I was spelling it wrong. 🙁

  2. sunshine

    I would go to the future, because I would want to see all the new things they invented. I would also like to see my family down the road afterwards. It would also be nice to see what the world became way down the road. That is why I would go to the future.

  3. smiley

    I learned the cup game at camp. It was really fun! We all did the cup game at lunch and it sounds really awesome. And so did you guys!

  4. tgif

    I love the cup game! I wish I was still in fifth grade for one more week, and we could play mumball and the cup game. Mrs.Dongell is one of the best teachers I ever had! I’m going to visit Mrs.Dongell almost everyday that I’m in grade school. I was the best student in Mrs.Dongell’s class (well in my opinion). Hope you like Mrs.Dongell as much as I did!
    not allowed to say my name 🙂

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *